Skip to content

November 22, 2008

The Beatles — A Day in the Life

For some reason I am addicted to this song the way that meth addicts are addicted to meth.

I suppose things could be worse….

On a slightly different subject – why the fuck can’t I just buy this song on itunes or amazon or somewhere… why in the f’n hell do I have to go to the store, buy the whole damn album rip it and then chuck out the cd…

Maybe I’ve just become too lazy, but I really would love to PAY The Beatles for this song… please don’t make me just bittorrent the album…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

